Tech

Watch Microsoft’s Hardware Event Live Right Here

[ad_1]

Microsoft is holding a big press conference in New York at 10 AM EDT (7 AM PDT, 3 PM BST). After Apple and Google, the company is expected to announce a whole new line of hardware devices. You can expect a Surface Pro 4, new flagship Lumia phones, maybe even a new Band and some HoloLens news.

We have a team on the ground ready to cover the event and give you hands-on impressions on these new devices.

You can also check it out live via Microsoft’s official stream above, and stay tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of this event.

Windows 10 Hardware Event
  • Share this Story On Facebook
  • Share On Twitter

[ad_2]

Source link

Did you enjoy this article?
Signup today and receive free updates straight in your inbox. We will never share or sell your email address.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Pinterest Share
Loading...
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Tumblr Share